Women's Leadership Committee

Meet The Committee

The District Education and Outreach Coordinators are an integral component of Farm Bureau, dedicated to educating the public through programs and events that promote a positive image of agriculture.

ChismI-2017Isabella Chism

Isabella Chism of Galveston is the Second Vice President of Indiana Farm Bureau and also serves on the IFB board of directors and its affiliated companies, including Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance. She is a member of the executive committee and chairs the State Women’s Leadership Committee.


Jan Bohling
District 1

Jan Bohling represents members in Fulton, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph and Starke Counties.

Paula Kaiser
District 2

Paula Kaiser represents members in Allen, Elkhart, DeKalb, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben and Whitney counties.

Marla Storm
District 3

Marla Storm represents members in Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Jasper, Newton, Tippecanoe and White counties. 

LouAnn Zimmerman
District 4

LouAnn Zimmerman represents members in Adams, Blackford, Grant, Howard, Huntington, Jay, Miami, Tipton, Wabash and Wells counties. 

Margaret Gladden
District 5

Margaret Gladden represents members in Boone, Fountain, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan, Parke, Putnam, Vermillion and Warren counties. 

Deborah Jordan
District 6

Deborah Jordan represents members in Delaware, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Madison, Marion, Randolph and Wayne counties. 

Aleta Crowe
District 7

Aleta Crowe represents members in Clay, Daviess, Green, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Owen, Sullivan and Vigo counties.

Cindy Ramsey
District 8

Cindy Ramsey represents members in Bartholomew, Brown, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Johnson, Rush, Shelby and Union counties. 

Sheryl Seib
District 9

Sheryl Seib represents members in Crawford, Dubois, Gibson, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Warrick and Vanderburgh counties.

Melba Loyd
District 10

Melba Loyd represents members in Clark, Dearborn, Floyd, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland and Washington counties.