INFB Names Young Farmer Award Winners

Oct 10, 2019, 10:12 AM by Amie Simpson
Indiana Farm Bureau recently announced the winners of the 2019 Young Farmer Excellence in Agriculture Award and the Achievement Award. Amie Simpson, reporter for Brownfield Ag News, spoke with this year's winner, Eric and Megan Scheller of Vanderburgh County and Aaron and Lacey Sheller of Hamilton County.

Online version: Brownfield Ag News