Chapmans and Demerly pick up Indiana Young Farmer honors

Aug 9, 2017, 08:00 AM by Andy Eubank, Hoosier Ag Today
Indiana Farm Bureau names the winners of two of its biggest Young Farmer Awards. Jeff Demrly of Wolcott (White County) is the recipient of the Young Farmer Excellence in Agriculture Award. Mark and Brianna Chapman of Springport (Henry County) are the winners of the Young Farmer Achievement Award. Both Demerly and the Chapmans will move on to the national competition held during the American Farm Bureau Federation convention in Nashville in January 2018.

Online Version: Hoosier Ag Today
HAT_YF winners 8.9.17