Winners named in final membership sweepstakes

Susan Brocksmith of Knox County was the winner of the final membership contest of Indiana Farm Bureau’s 2015-2016 membership year.

            She won tickets to a Colts game as well as a $200 gift card for St. Elmo Steak House.

            Brocksmith qualified for the prize by signing a new voting member between Sept. 1 and 30. All Farm Bureau members who signed a new voting member in that time frame were entered into a drawing for the prize package.

New voting members signed during that period were entered into drawing for a similar prize. The winning new member was Carol Bergman of Franklin County.

To see the official rules of the membership sweepstakes, visit