State Young Farmers & Ag Professionals Committee

Meet The Committee

Committee Officers WebIndiana Farm Bureau is divided into 10 geographical districts. Each district has an individual young farmer/professional or a married couple serving on the State Young Farmer & Ag Professionals Committee. 

If you are 18-40 and have questions about Farm Bureau, Young Farmers & Ag Professionals, getting started in farming or other related topics, we encourage you to reach out to your district representative/s.

You can search the INFB Leadership Directory to find the names and contact information of your District's Young Farmers & Ag Professionals representatives. You also can learn more about them by clicking on the links below: 

Interested in serving on the Committee? Check out the volunteer position description.

Pictured left to right are State Young Farmer & Ag Professionals Committee Officers, Deidra Gottbrath, chair; Daniel Stauffer, vice chair; and Courtney Rude Lamie, secretary.