State Young Farmers and Ag Professionals Committee

Meet The Committee

2019 SYFAPC Officers_SmokerJ_HiltonR_MichelAThe Indiana Farm Bureau Young Farmers and Ag Professionals program is an integral component of Farm Bureau, cultivating tomorrow’s agricultural leaders for roles in Farm Bureau, government and the community.

Have questions about Farm Bureau, Young Farmers and Ag Professionals, getting started in farming or other related topics? Email your District's Young Farmers and Ag Professionals representatives.

Pictured left to right are State Young Farmer  and Ag Professionals Committee Officers, Jake Smoker, chair; Ryan Hilton, chair; and Abby Michel, secretary.

Find your representatives by county:

Or find your representatives by district: