Contact


For IFB Insurance customer service call 1-800-723-FARM (3276) - IFB Insurance Customer Service
IFB Inc. Receptionist - Kim Duke: 317-692–7776 or kduke@infarmbureau.org
Administrative/Finance Team - Bev Thorpe: 317-692–7750 or bthorpe@infarmbureau.org
Legal Affairs Team - Maria Spellman: 317–692–7840 or mspellman@infarmbureau.org
Organizational Development Team - Kathryn Rogers: 317–692–7815 or krogers@infarmbureau.org
Public Policy Team - Diane Miller: 317–692–7834 or dmiller@infarmbureau.org
Public Relations Team - Rachel Schrage: 317–692–7819 or rschrage@infarmbureau.org

Website Administrator Contact
Diane Brewer: 317-692-7873, dbrewer@infarmbureau.org


You can also call us at 1-800-FARM-BUR (327-6287)  FAX 317-692-7854 


Street Address
Indiana Farm Bureau
225 South East St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

 
Driving Directions

 
Mailing Address
Indiana Farm Bureau
P.O. Box 1290
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1290

 

Looking for information on Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance?

 


Looking for employment opportunities at Indiana Farm Bureau or one of its companies? Click here to view our careers page.

Member Benefits
You need to be a member and log into the Members Only section of this site to receive details for discounts.
Log in »Join »
Contact Us
For more information about news release, photography, video or story ideas find contact numbers and emails.
Read More »