Welcome to the Indiana Farm Bureau website

Need help? Click here for assistance

County Volunteer Login

Are you a county Farm Bureau volunteer looking for resources? Login below to visit the resources area.

Members Benefits Section

Looking for discount codes, coupons and other member benefit information? Click below to visit the benefits area.

Not an Indiana Farm Bureau member? Click here to apply Need to pay your membership dues? Click here to renew

Congressional Offices Official Websites

United States Senate
Senator Joe Donelly (D) Senator Daniel Coats (R)  
United States House of Representatives
Pete Visclosky (D) - District 1 Jackie Walorski (R) - District 2 Marlin Stutzman (R) - District 3
Todd Rokita (R) - District 4 Susan Brooks (R) - District 5 Luke Messer (R) - District 6
André Carson (D) - District 7 Larry Bucshon (R) - District 8 Todd Young (R) - District 9