About us

The Women’s Leadership Committee is dedicated to educating the public with programs and events that promote a positive image of agriculture.  These activities provide opportunities for leadership, communication, political involvement and networking.


District 1

Deb Walsh

District 2

Janelle Burnworth 

District 3

Janet Kemper

District 4

LouAnn Zimmerman

District 5

Margaret Gladden

District 6

Debbie Jordan

District 7

Aleta Crowe

District 8

Cindy Ramsey

District 9

Sheryl Seib

District 10

Melba Loyd



Member Benefits
You need to be a member and log into the Members Only section of this site to receive details for discounts.
Log in »Join »