Welcome to the Indiana Farm Bureau website


Need help? Click here for assistance

County Volunteer Login

Are you a county Farm Bureau volunteer looking for resources? Login below to visit the resources area.



Members Benefits Section

Looking for discount codes, coupons and other member benefit information? Click below to visit the benefits area.

Not an Indiana Farm Bureau member? Click here to apply Need to pay your membership dues? Click here to renew

Indiana Farm Bureau

* * NEWS ADVISORY * * *

August 16, 2012

For more information: Janice Deno, IFB regional manager, 219-863-4320

Wayne Belden, IFB regional manager, 219-869-1851

American Farm Bureau President Bob Stallman to be

keynote speaker at District 3 Farm Bureau meeting

Who: American Farm Bureau Federation President Bob Stallman, a cattle and rice farmer from Columbus, Texas.

What: Stallman will be the keynote speaker at the Indiana Farm Bureau District 3 fall meeting. District 3 encompasses Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Jasper, Newton, Tippecanoe and White counties.

When, where: Aug. 30 at the Shively Club in Purdue’s Ross-Ade Pavilion in West Lafayette. A news conference will precede the meeting at 6 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. CDT.

Additional details: Preceding the meeting at 4:45 p.m. EDT/3:45 p.m. CDT will be optional tours of Mackey Arena or the Daniel Turfgrass Center. Registration follows at 6 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. CDT, with the meeting and meal beginning at 6:30 p.m. EDT/5:30 p.m. CDT.

Reservations: Because space is strictly limited, media representatives who wish to attend the dinner must reserve a place by Aug. 20. Those who don’t wish to stay to dinner need not make a reservation. To make a reservation or for more information, call Janice Deno, 219-863-4320, or Wayne Belden, 219-869-1851.

-30-